composite decking customer reviews

Best Decking Material Reviews- 2017 - Snorezing

15 Aug 2016 . Do you want wood decking or would you prefer composite decking? ... their customers that this will happen to avoid any problems after a few.

Trex Product Review: Two Decades Of Decking - TimberTown

17 Feb 2015 . Topics: Product Reviews . Here's my product review of Trex decking. .. manufacturers and pick one that has positive consumer reviews and.

Ecodeck : Common Problems in Composite Decking & Their Solutions

28 Apr 2016 . Ecodeck Composite decking is a great alternative to wood decks. Yet, there are issues that can't be avoided. Here are some solutions.

Common Composite Decking Problems - YouTube

21 Mar 2011 . Check out some composite decks that have grown mold, mildew, algae. Some deck boards have actually peeled and melted! These composite.

Composite Decking Reviews | Reviews

We are delighted to have so many great composite decking reviews. . "I have used both the Reliaboard and Edeck for customers and the product looks great!

Composite Decking vs Wood - GardenStructure

Composite Decking vs Wood Decks, A composite decking review updated for . you the customer will not have to pay a builder to replace the materials for a.

Top 70 Complaints and Reviews about Trex Composite Decking

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Trex Composite Decking? . We'll keep you in the loop about important consumer news, new buyers guides and.

The Latest on Composite and Plastic Deck Durability

COMPOSITE DECKING WAS INTRODUCED in the early 1990s with great promise: Despite the . about mold, cracking and discoloration problems with their decking. . Customer interest in premium capped products, such as the company's.

Composite and plastic decking: product in review | Architecture And .

4 Nov 2014 . The use of composite and plastic decking products as an alternative to timber may still be relatively new in Australia but there's already a vast.

Which Is the Best Decking Material: Wood or Composite? | Angie's List

20 Mar 2013 . Natural vs. composite decking materials . Ratings are subject to change based on consumer feedback, so check Angie's List for the most.

Best Decking Reviews – Consumer Reports

The best composite, plastic, and aluminum decking in our tests still looked good after a year outdoors without the usual refinishing. You might also prefer the.

Choosing the Best Composite Decking | BuildingAdvisor

For some customers, this is fine; others who expect the decking to look new . Despite sporadic problems, most composite decks have performed quite well,.

Should You Build Your Deck From Wood or Plastic?

31 Jul 2012 . Wood is still the king of decking materials, but the widespread acceptance and . Replaced existing deck with new composite decking.

Trex Deck Review - Our Transcend Decks Hold Up Over Time .

27 Mar 2014 . This homeowner reviews her Trex Transcend deck four years after replacing her wood deck. Today, she enjoys worry-free outdoor living on her.

Garbage Into Gold: Inside Trex's Stunning Turnaround - Forbes

11 Feb 2015 . Trex had the benefits of a monopoly, along with the arrogance that almost killed it. Ron Kaplan saved the synthetic-decking pioneer by treating it like a startup. . wood decking company was in a death spiral of quality problems, falling . Customers saw their new deck surfaces deteriorate, and they started.

Some issues with composite decking! - Newtown, CT Patch

20 Jul 2012 . Stains: One of the most common complaints about composite decking is mold. Decking that is in shaded area or areas that tend to get wet.

Decks.com. Composite Decking Material Review

The most common question we encounter on decks.com is; "What is the best composite decking material?" Unfortunately, there isn't a simple answer. There are.

Trex Decking Vs. Other Composites - Decks & Fencing - Contractor .

I know Trex has had lawsuit problems in the. . suggest for higher end customers as I refuse to use trex, lost very few deck jobs over that policy.

All About Composite Decking | This Old House

When the less demanding plastic-composite decking appeared on the scene in the 1990s, homeowners . I am sure you have read all the reviews out there.